contact page banner
arihant books

Call Us

Just pick up the phone to chat with our customer support team.

arihant books

Working Hours

We appreciate you respecting our available time.

09:30 am - 05:30 pm

Monday to Saturday

arihant books

Mail Us

Drop us a message.
We’ll be glad to answer it.

REACH US

HEAD OFFICE

Kalindi Colony, Transport Nagar,
Meerut, Uttar Pradesh - 250002

info@arihantbooks.com

CORPORATE OFFICE

Ramchhaya Building, 15, Daryaganj,
New Delhi - 110002

info@arihantbooks.com

HEAD OFFICE

Plot No. 181, Patparganj Industrial Area,
New Delhi - 110002

crm@arihantbooks.com

B2B Services

Arihant is the only publisher in the country that publishes for almost all the segments of education, be it schools, Entrances, Competitions or Government Recruitment Exams. You can browse our complete book range on this website or request the catalogue or can visit a retailer. If you found our books suitable for your students then let us know about your requirement, we can offer a good deal through our corporate sales division.

CSD & CUSTOMIZATION

mohitanand@arihantbooks.com

ADVERTISE WITH US

arihantmedia.ad@gmail.com

CSD & CUSTOMIZATION

mohitanand@arihantbooks.com

ADVERTISE WITH US

arihantmedia.ad@gmail.com

Sales & Support Offices

Agra

T : 0562-4045596, 9219022788

E : agra.arihant@gmail.com

Ahmedabad

T : 09106866312

E : arihant.ahmedabadbranch@gmail.com

Bareilly

T : 9219477790

E : bareilly@arihantbooks.com

Bengaluru

T : 080-23475560, 09219641314

E : arihant_banglore@yahoo.co.in

Bhubaneshwar

T : 9238422337

E : meerutbranch.arihant@gmail.com

Bihar, Jharkhand & Odisha

T : 9219567021

E : sonia@arihantbooks.com

Delhi

T : 011-47630600, 9310065885

E : arihant.delhi1@gmail.com

Guwahati

T : 08811908718

E : arihant_guwahati@yahoo.co.in

Haryana

T : 0120-4102404, 9219641334

E : arihant_delhi07@yahoo.co.in

HP - Punjab - J&K

T : 0120-4240505, 9219641014

E : arihantjalandhur@gmail.com

Hyderabad

T : 8125-347774, 8074971792

E : hyd.arihant@gmail.com

Jaipur

T : 0141-4033077, 9549684396

E : arihant.jaipurbranch@gmail.com

Jhansi

T : 0510-2440849, 9219006580

E : jhansi@arihantbooks.com

Kolkata

T : 7890269000, 9735321175

E : kolkataarihantbooks@gmail.com

Lucknow

T : 7617590041, 9235603654

E : lucknow@arihantbooks.com

Meerut

T : 121-2401479, 9219567021

E : meerutbranch.arihant@gmail.com

Nagpur

T : 0712-2749988, 7218408145

E : arihantprakashan.nagpur@gmail.com

Pune

T : 020-26386511, 020-26381316, 9405223138

E : arihantpublication.pune@gmail.com